Get your Music Promoted today
We are dedicated to provide you with exclusive top quality entertainment.

V Jeezy drops Track list for ” Fuego “

V Jeezy finally drops a full track list for the most anticipated album ‘ Fuego ‘  .

Here is the full list;

  1. Fuego Intro featuring Zein Bass Flexx.
  2.  Special feeling featuring Dimpo Williamz, Ice Prince and Slap Dee produced by MT and Stash.
  3. Auto-correct featuring Jay Rox, AY and Mapmi produced by MT.
  4. Commander featuring Yo Maps, Bow Chase and T-Bwoy produced by Cream Dollar.
  5. Wele featuring Chef 187 and T Sean produced by Uptown Beats.
  6. So che featuring Jack Fizzle and Dope G produced by Chase Iyan.
  7. Chimbilimbili ( Fuego ) featuring Drifta Trek and Macky 2 produced by Cream Dollar.
  8. No Sleep featuring Mic Burner and Jay Cash produced MT and Magician.
  9. Body Good featuring F Jay, Cactus Agony and Tommy D produced by MT.
  10. Pretty Gyal featuring Purpose, Cleo Ice Queen and Brizzo produced by Reverb.
  11. Pakachi featuring Bow Chase produced MT.
  12. Pop That Melanin featuring Slap Dee and Mic Burner produced by Magician.
  13. How We Do featuring Urban Hype produced by Drew Made The Beat.
  14. Are You Down feat Jack Fizzle, Willz and B-Mark produced by Nuel.
  15. Everyday featuring Cinori Xo and Dope Boys produced by Drop Dizo.
  16. Stay Lit featuring K’Chinga and Trippy Hippy produced by Crown Beatz.
  17. No Chance featuring Jay Rox, Chef 187 and Skales produced by MT.

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: